If your native language hasn’t been available on Google Maps in the past, there’s a good chance it is now. Google recently added 39 more languages to its Maps app, so check your default language settings and switch if your preferred language is any of these: Afrikaans, Albanian, Amharic, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Bosnian, Burmese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Georgian, Hebrew, Icelandic, Indonesian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kyrgyz, Lao, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malay, Mongolian, Norwegian, Persian, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swahili, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uzbek, Vietnamese, or Zulu.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here