Apple will hold an advance screening of the second season of Apple TV+ series “Dickinson” on Thursday, Jan 7.

The screening will kick off at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific) on Thursday. Tickets will be given out on a first-come, first-served basis until 9 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Pacific) on Wednesday, Jan. 6, or until the capacity has been reached.

Users must be 18 or older to apply for tickets. Those interested can sign up for the event here.

“Dickinson” has been well-received by critics, winning the Apple streaming platform a Peabody 30 award in June 2020. It was one of the first shows to launch on Apple TV+ in November 2019, and has already been renewed for a third season.

The second season of “Dickinson” is set to officially debut on Apple TV+ on Jan. 8, 2021.



READ SOURCE

ALSO READ  Best Christmas movies for cord-cutters to stream

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here