Here we are again: the annual event where Apple adherents eagerly await the specs, design, and availability of this year’s iPhone models. This is the third year in a row we’re expecting three new phones; rumor has it that they will all be honored with a “Pro” designation. Will Apple decide to go with that somewhat uninspired naming scheme?

Other rumored news includes great new camera tricks such as slow-motion selfies, an upgrade for the lower-cost iPhone XR (with a new green option), more about the upcoming iOS 13 and macOS Catalina operating systems, new versions of the Apple Watch, and perhaps even a 16-inch MacBook Pro (without the much-maligned butterfly keyboard).

What truth is there in any of these rumors? Well, to find out, we’ll be following Apple’s September 10th announcements. This is how you can, too.

WHEN AND WHERE TO WATCH:

Start time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 11th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 11th) / Melbourne: 3AM (September 11th)

Live blog: Tune in to The Verge’s live blog for the latest on Apple’s iPhone event, expert commentary, and photos from the event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California.

Live stream: For the first time, Apple is streaming its event on YouTube as well as live on its website for desktop viewing. (NOTE: If you missed the original event, Apple will replay the video on its website.) You can also watch the event live on Twitter.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced at Apple’s iPhone event.

ALSO READ  How to fix Galaxy S10 won’t connect to wifi issue

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.





READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here