In one of the biggest match-ups of the 2019 NFL season’s week 14, you’ll get to see the San Francisco 49ers face off against the New Orleans Saints at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today. This is a game you won’t want to miss as the Saints lead the NFC South while the 49ers are currently in second place in the NFC West and the playoffs are quickly approaching. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game – see how to get a 49ers vs Saints live stream regardless of where in the world you are.

San Francisco 49ers vs New Orleans Saints – when and where?

The San Francisco 49ers will take on the New Orleans Saints at the 70,000+ Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana. 

Kick-off time is set for 12pm local time, so that’s 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT or 5am AEDT on Monday.

San Francisco is going into today’s game 10-2 after a winning streak that began in week 1 and lasted all the way to week 9. Last week, the 49ers suffered their second loss of the season at the hands of the Ravens but it was a close game that ended 17-20. Wide receiver Deebo Samuel scored a touchdown during the first quarter, running back Raheem Mostert scored during the second quarter and placekicker Robbie Gould had a field goal during the third quarter but the Ravens’ Justin Tucker secured the 49ers defeat with a field goal during the fourth quarter. Will the 49ers be able to recoup from last week’s defeat in today’s game against the Saints?



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here