For Chiefs and Patriots fans, the memory of that incredible 2018 AFC Championship Game where the latter eventually won in overtime will still be fresh. And so we’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s NFL game – see how to get a Chiefs vs Patriots live stream regardless of where in the world you are.

Kansas City Chiefs vs New England Patriots – when and where?

The Kansas City Chiefs will take on the New England Patriots at the 65,000+ Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts.

Kick-off time is set for 4.25pm local time, so that’s 1.25pm PT, 9.25pm GMT or 8.25am AEDT on Monday.

Kansas City is going into today’s game 8-4 after starting out the season with a four game winning streak during weeks 1 to 4. However, the Chiefs slipped up during week 5 and 6 when they suffered back-to-back losses to the Colts and Texans. The team has managed to turn things around recently and they defeated the Chargers 24-17 in week 11 and the Raiders 40-9 during week 13. However, Kansas City has lost three of the last four games it played against the Patriots which means that quarterback Patrick Mahomes has his work cut out for him in today’s game.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here