With both teams getting back on track with morale-boosting victories in the week, things are teed up nicely for a fascinating Manchester derby on Saturday. And you can watch every minute – no matter where on Earth you are – by following our Man City vs Man United live stream guide.

City dispatched Burnley in emphatic style with a 4-1 win at Turf Moor, while arguably more impressive was United’s dismantling of a buoyant Spurs on Jose Mourinho’s return to Old Trafford on Wednesday.

Man City vs Man United live stream – where and when

Today’s Manchester derby takes place at the Etihad Stadium, with kick-off at 5.30pm GMT in the UK. So that’s 12.30pm ET, 9.30am PT in the US, and 4.30am AEDT on Sunday morning for those looking to tune in from Down Under. 



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here