Green Bay or San Francisco – two of the biggest names in the NFL, but only one can head to the Super Bowl.The NFC Conference Championship is on the line today at Levi’s Stadium and we’re here to make sure you catch every play and touchdown with a Packers vs 49ers live stream from pretty much anywhere on Earth.

Green Bay Packers vs San Francisco 49ers – when and where?

The Green Bay Packers will take on the San Francisco 49ers in the NFC Conference Championship at the 65,000+ Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California.

Kick-off time is set for 3.40pm local time, so that’s 6.40pm ET, 11.40pm GMT or 10.40am AEDT on Monday if you’re Down Under.

Green Bay ended the regular season at the top of the NFC North with a record of 13-3 and last weekend the Packers defeated the Seahawks 23-28 in the Divisional Round of the 2020 playoffs. During the game, wide receiver Davante Adams and running back Aaron Jones both scored two touchdowns. Can the Packers defeat the 49ers to secure a spot in Super Bowl 2020?



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here