After some anticipation, we’ve finally got confirmation of the Oppo Find X3 launch date – we’re going to see the next generation of flagship Oppo phones unveiled on March 11.

This event is set to stream on the company’s YouTube channel – a page is already live – and it will kick off at 3:30am PT / 6:30am ET / 11:30am GMT / 10:30pm ACT. That’s pretty early in some regions, but since Oppo doesn’t sell smartphones in the US, it makes sense.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here